Category Archives: Single

Morning Musume – [Only You] (MV) review

Finally the new MV is released! And since I really Love things like this here’s a review which is probably going to be really boring for You but it’s interesting for me! so HOORAY for nothing!!!

Continue reading


Leave a comment

Filed under Fukumura Mizuki, Ikuta Erina, Michishige Sayumi, Mitsui Aika, Morning Musume, Niigaki Risa, Review, Sayashi Riho, Single, Suzuki Kanon, Takahashi Ai, Tanaka Reina

C-ute – Aitai Lonely Christmas PV review

Not so long ago C-ute’s 14th single “Aitai Lonely Christmas” was released. This single came in 6th on Oricon Weekly charts with the Total Sales: 25,921. This makes it the best selling C-ute single in 2010.

Continue reading


Filed under ºC-ute, Hagiwara Mai, Nakajima Saki, Okai Chisato, Review, Single, Suzuki Airi, Yajima Maimi

Muten Musume – Appare Kaiten Zushi! single download

01. Appare Kauten Zushi!
02. Kura Sushi Bi Kurapon!
03. Appare Kauten Zushi!(instrumental)
04. Kura Sushi Bi Kurapon!(instrumental)


This is for review purposes only! If You liked this single please delete this file and buy the original one.

1 Comment

Filed under Download, JunJun, Kamei Eri, LinLin, Michishige Sayumi, Morning Musume, Niigaki Risa, Single, Takahashi Ai, Tanaka Reina