Momoko Tsugunaga – Momoiro Kataomoi

This is from Hello! Project’s 2011 Winter concert^^
(uploaded by MomochiChannel)

I’m not a huge fan of this song but I always love listening to it when it’s live especially if it’s some H!P kid covering it ❤

Momo is my favourite Berryz Koubou member so that’s the main reason why I Love this performance ❤ I Love her voice, though she could have done better. I’m saying this because I know she has done better in her solo performances and this definitely isn’t one of the greatest performances by her, but since I found it I shared it mainly just because it’s Momo!!! 😀

8 Comments

Filed under Live performances/Concerts, Momoko Tsugunaga, Review

8 responses to “Momoko Tsugunaga – Momoiro Kataomoi

  1. “I Love her voice, though she could have done better. I’m saying this because I know she has done better in her solo performances and this definitely isn’t one of the greatest performances by her”

    Yep, Momo can definitely do better. xD
    I actually Momo sung this better in her solo event than she did in this concert… XD

    Thanks for sharing my video! 😀

    • I thought she sung this in her solo event! But I wasn’t sure so I didn’t mention it so I wouldn’t make a mistake xD

      and…
      OMG O________________________________________________O
      You’re the owner of MomochiChannel??? O_____________________O
      I FREAKING LOVE YOUR BLOG!!!!!
      lol… Sorry for being like this but at the moment I feel like I’m talking with some idol or a famous person(well in a way Your blog is famous so You are too xD).

      Thank You more for visiting and commenting and everything else!! For just existing!

      • Uhhhh… Well now… Let’s not go overboard… ^_^;
        I wouldn’t say that I’m famous or anything… XD
        And yep, I am owner of Momochichannel… xD

        LOL… You’re welcome. XD

    • Well what I meant to say was that Your blog is pretty known and a lot of people read it, so that’s why it’s kind of famous in the world of H!P blogs^^
      So it’s not really going overboard!

      I don’t know why, but my blog is starting to hate me O___O It won’t let me reply to some comments TT

  2. Pingback: Momo Tsugunaga solo’s | Hello! Project Love♥

  3. Hai, hai… It kind of is well known…. It’s probably because of my never-ending polls… XD

    “I don’t know why, but my blog is starting to hate me O___O It won’t let me reply to some comments TT”
    Is that why the comment thingy says “5 comments” when it’s actually only 4? You tried to comment previously. :O

    • I didn’t even know it said so!! o___O I’m telling You it really does hate me…
      And I didn’t try to comment previously but when I tried to reply to You comment there was no “reply” button only on the comment I wanted to reply to, but it was on every other page on every comment, even now! >_<

  4. Pingback: Hello! Project 2011 ~Kangei Shinsen Matsuri~ Kanzen Ban! solo’s review | Hello! Project Love♥

Leave a Reply

