Tsuji Nozomi’s cover+tracklist for “Minna Happy! Mama no uta” released.

1. Sanpo
2. Oshiri Kajiri Mushi
3. Odoru Ponpokorin
4. Anpanman no March
5. Garagara Hebi ga Yattekuru
6. Hyokkori Hyoutan Jima
7. Moonlight Densetsu
8. Oyoge! Taiyaki-kun
9. Watashi ga Oba-san ni Natte mo
10.  Ningentte Ii na
11. Yuuki 100%
12. TBA.

We still don’t know the name of the last song from her album. All we know is that it’s going to be performed by Tsuji and her daughter Noa. I can’t wait to hear her new album^^


Leave a comment

Filed under Album, Morning Musume, Tsuji Nozomi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s